Group Home  |  Events  |  Committee  |  Links  |  Archive  |  Blue Plaques  |  Contacts  |  Newsletter

History of Physics Group Committee 2012

The committee members from 8 November 2012 are named below. General correspondence should be addressed to the Honorary Secretary, whose address can be found on the Contacts page. Contributions to the newsletter are welcomed by the editor whose address can be found on the newsletter page.
Professor Edward Davis FInstP
Universities of Cambridge and Leicester

Dr Vincent Smith MBE FInstP

Dr Christopher Green CPhys MInstP

Ordinary Members
Mr Malcolm Cooper MInstP

Mrs Kathleen Crennell CPhys MInstP

Dr John Roche CPhys MInstP
Oxford, Linacre College

Professor Peter Rowlands CPhys MInstP
University of Liverpool

Dr Edwin Thomas MInstP
University of Leicester

Professor Andrew Whitaker CPhys FInstP
Queen's University Belfast

Page last updated 10 December 2012